Airtel Announced 10 GB 4G Data at Rs. 259

Airtel Announced 10 GB 4G Data at Rs. 259 to all new 4G smartphone users

Airtel Announced 10 GB 4G Data

Airtel Announced 10 GB 4G Data at Rs. 259 to all new 4G smartphone users.  Any user who who purchase a new 4G enabled smartphone  will get 10 GB 4G/3G Data on a recharge of Rs. 259.

Airtel’s this offer was earlier available exclusively to Samsung Galaxy J Series Smartphones,  but now it has been extended to all new 4G smartphones.

Airtel announced that 1 GB Data will be instantly credited to the customer’s account and additional 9 GB can be claimed via My Airtel App.

This data will be valid for 28 days only.

Airtel’s this offer can be claimed with in 30 days from the date of the purchase of new 4G enabled smartphone. There after the offer will no longer applicable to users.

Users can recharge a maximum of 3 times within 90 days to avail the offer.

Airtel has also clarified that it has 18 circles in India that support 4G and in the rest non 4G circle it will provide 3G Data against this offer.

“We are proud to have pioneered 4G network for users in India. This invitational offer has been designed for our Data savvy customers who can now experience high speed broadband on Airtel’s network with their new devices,” said Ajay Puri, Director Market Operations, Bharti Airtel.

Airtel’s special offer was introduced in Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat and Chhattisgarh last week. The offer now has been extended  across India and all new 4G enabled smartphones.

War started with the entry of Reliance Jio in telecos is  getting intense. The Reliance Jio is offering free 4G Data  as part of its ‘Welcome Offer’ till 31st December, 2016. From 1st January, 2017 onward the customers have to pay as per the Data Tariff of the company. To compete with Reliance Jio ‘Welcome Offer’ Airtel, Vodafone, Idea, Aircel  etc. have announced price cut in their 4G/3G data packs. Due to this fierce competition among the telecos ultimately customer is the winner.

For other latest offers and information Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *